28 - 30 October 2020

EH 103-104 | BITEC | BANGKOK​

We love to hear from you

Project Team

Anucha Parnpichate
Project Manager

anucha@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 240

Monika Baro
IMD/Sales Manager

monika@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 242

Chanunrat Kongkerd
IMD/Sales Executive & Project Coordinator

chanunrat@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 241

Kanin Hotrawaisaya
IMD/Sales Executive

kanin@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 243

Operation & Conference

Supawat Sriyotha
Operation Manager

supawat@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 310

Ratchaphum Thanawasinkul
Assistant Operation Manager

ratchaphum@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 311

Yaowalak Somboonlertsiri
Conference Manager

yaowalak.s@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 340

Yaowalak Phuangkumchoo
Conference Expert

yaowalak.p@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 341

Communication

Saengtip Techapatiphandee
Assistant Marcom Manager

saengtip@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 330

Sasiwimon Nitikornwarakul 
Marketing Communication Executive

sasiwimon@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 331