14 - 16 September 2022

EH102 - 104 BITEC | Bangkok | Thailand

We love to hear from you

Project Team

Anucha Parnpichate
Project Manager
anucha@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 240

Kanin Hotrawaisaya
IMD/Sales Executive
kanin@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 243

Operation & Conference

Supawat Sriyotha
Operation Manager
supawat@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 310

Yaowalak Somboonlertsiri
Senior Conference Manager
yaowalak.s@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 340

Yaowalak Phuangkumchoo
Assistant Conference Manager
yaowalak.p@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 341

Communication

Saengtip Techapatiphandee
Assistant Marcom Manager
saengtip@vnuasiapacific.com
Tel: +662 111 6611 ext. 330